Tags

, , , , , ,

keybioticsWhole Body Research has a new product called Keybiotics that is a probiotic supplement designed to improve digestive health and maintain healthy weight loss. You’ve probably seen the commercials and news reports talking about how important probiotics are for a healthy digestive system. If you regularly suffer from bowel discomfort, upset stomach, diarrhea, or just general feeling of bloatedness like your body isn’t properly processing food, probiotics can be great for getting your digestive system back on track.

Keybiotics is packed with 25 BILLION active bacterial cultures and contains a complete range of the bacteria your body needs to improve your digestive regularity, abdominal discomfort, and your immune system.

Here is the complete list of the active bacteria found in Keybiotics: 500 mgs of a blend of 25 Billion CFUG.  L. Acidophilus DOS-1, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus plentarum, Lactobacillus brevis, straptococcus thermophilus, lactobacillus salivarius, lactobacillus casel, bifidobacterium bifidum, bifidobacterium longum, and lactobacillus rhemnosus.

It is nearly impossible to obtain your body’s optimum level of good bacteria just from eating yogurt. You would have to eat your weight in yogurt every day just to get close to the level of bacteria found in the Whole Body Research Keybiotics supplement.

For a long time I’ve had issues with bloating and constipation and haven’t been able to figure out what was wrong with me. I thought I had a gluten allergy. I went to the doctor and had an allergy test and it turns out I don’t. The doctor suggested I start consuming more probiotics because he thought my problems might be a result of my illness from last year. I got really sick and was on antibiotics for 3 weeks and the doctor thinks it might have also gotten rid of some of the good bacteria in my stomach. So I started doing some research online and that was how I found out about Keybiotics.

I started taking the Keybiotics on July 12th and almost two days later I could tell it was working. I began to feel less bloated and my constipation had gone away. I’ve now been using it for over a month and I feel so much better. My hair and skin look better too.

If you have been looking for a probiotic supplement to improve your digestive health and overall well being, Keybiotics is a great option because it is the most potent probiotic I could find and the company, Whole Body Research makes all of their supplements in the USA, which is pretty rare these days. If you want to know more about Whole Body Research Keybiotics, you can find more info on their website, WholeBodyResearch.com